01 Mirror Man

02 Open Your Heart

03 Tell Me When

04 All I Ever Wanted

05 The Lebanon

06 First Man In Space

07 Empire State Human

08 Life On Your Own

09 The Stars Are Going Out

10 Just Be Good To Me

11 Human

12 Heart Like A Wheel

13 The Sound Of The Crowd

14 Love Action (I Believe In Love)

15 (Keep Feeling) Fascination

16 Don't You Want Me

17 Circus Of Death

18 Together In Electric Dreams

19 The Things That Dreams Are Made Of



From Philharmonic Hall in Liverpool 10/12 2004

Audience recording

Sound quality: 3/5


OK sound, even though you at times can hear individuals in the crowd talking. Recommended for getting

new, extended versions of "Mirror Man", "Open Your Heart", "Together In Electric Dreams"and "Don't You

Want Me". Also this is the first tour that "First Man In Space" and "Life On Your Own"and the otherwise

unavaible "Just Be Good To Me "was played. And "Circus Of Death was only played twice on this tour.